Return to Headlines

District Staff Receive Optimist Club Achievement in Education Awards

Congratulations to these St. Cloud Morning Optimist Club Achievement in Education Award recipients: Lori Posch, (Executive Director of Learning and Teaching), Nicole Folkerts & the Kennedy PTA (parent), Janice Jaeger (Apollo secretary), Bruce Mohs (not pictured-former school board member), and Mary Rademacher (McKinley-ALC secretary).

Central Minnesota Noon Optimist and St. Cloud Morning Optimist Clubs annually recognize outstanding individuals, businesses or organizations that have provided a positive impact on education within our communities.

Optimist Awards Recipients